#Together: Industry insights into the COVID-19 recovery. « Find out more »

Travel Technology Winners 2010

winners of Travel Technology

It is with great pleasure that we announce the Travel Technology winners of the 17th World Travel Awards™.

Travel Technology

World's Leading Airline Website 2010American Airlines www.aa.com
World's Leading Booking Engine Technology Provider 2010Datalex www.datalex.com
World's Leading Cruise Line Website 2010Nowegian Cruise Line www.ncl.com
World's Leading Ferry Website 2010The Travel Gateway Ltd (aferry.com)
World's Leading Global Distribution System 2010Amadeus
World's Leading Luxury Hotel Brand Website 2010Small Luxury Hotels of the World www.slh.com
World's Leading Mobile Wireless Technology Provider 2010Vodafone www.vodafone.com
World's Leading Online Cruise Community 2010Cruise.co.uk
World's Leading Online Tourism Marketing Campaign 2010Orange County Resorts
World's Leading Tour Operator Website 2010TUI
World's Leading Travel Booking Website 2010Expedia.co.uk www.expedia.co.uk
World's Leading Travel Destination Website 2010Totally Barbados
World's Leading Travel Distribution Provider 2010Datalex
World's Leading Travel Technology Provider 2010Revelex


English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Find us on


Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Our other awards

World Casino Awards World Cruise Awards World Culinary Awards World Golf Awards World MICE Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards World Travel Tech Awards