Travel Technology Nominees 2011

Travel Technology nominees

It is with great pleasure that we announce the Travel Technology nominees of the 18th annual World Travel Awards as*:

* Winners are listed first. All other nominees are listed alphabetically.

Destination

World's Leading Travel Destination Website 2011Enjoy England www.enjoyengland.com
Destination Caribbean Online
DiscoverAmerica.com
India - Incredible India
South African Tourism www.southafrica.net
Switzerland. Get Natural www.myswitzerland.com
Toronto.com
Totally Barbados

Travel Technology

World's Leading Airline Website 2011American Airlines www.aa.com
Aeroflot - Russian Airlines www.aeroflot.ru
British Airways www.britishairways.com
Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com
Emirates www.emirates.com
Etihad Airways www.etihadairways.com
Lufthansa Airlines www.lufthansa.com
Qantas Airways www.qantas.com.au
Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com
South African Airways www.flysaa.com
Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-atlantic.com
World's Leading Booking Engine Technology Provider 2011Sabre Hospitality Solutions
Amadeus
Availpro
Bookassist
Build A Trip
Comtec Europe
CSI Media
Datalex
Dolphin Dynamics
Pass Consultancy Group
RWA
Travel Tripper
World's Leading Cruise Line Website 2011Nowegian Cruise Line
Carnival Cruise Lines
Celebrity Cruises
Costa Cruises
Crystal Cruises
Cunard Line
Disney Cruise Line
Holland America Line
P&O Cruises
Princess Cruises
Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Royal Caribbean International
World's Leading Dynamic Packaging Solutions Provider 2011ezRez
GoQuo
Multicom
OpenJaw Technologies
RWA
Traveltainment
Traveltek
XYKA
World's Leading Ferry Website 2011The Travel Gateway Ltd (aferry.com)
BCFerries.com
Brittany Ferries
DFDS Seaways
Direct Ferries Ltd
Eurogate International
Ferry.ie
Ferrylines.com
Ferrysavers.com
Ferrywithaview.com
P&O Ferries
Sea France
Viamare.com
World's Leading Global Distribution System 2011Sabre
Amadeus
Galileo
Worldspan
World's Leading Luxury Hotel Brand Website 2011Leading Hotels of the World www.lhw.com
Fairmont Hotels & Resorts www.fairmont.com
Five Star Alliance www.fivestaralliance.com
Loews Hotels www.loewshotels.com
Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group www.mandarinoriental.com
Orient Express Hotels, Trains and Cruises www.orient-express.com
Small Luxury Hotels of the World www.slh.com
Taj Hotels, Resorts and Palaces www.tajhotels.com
The Ritz-Carlton
Trump Hotel Collection www.trumphotelcollection.com
W Hotels Worldwide www.starwoodhotels.com/whotels
World's Leading Mobile Wireless Technology Provider 2011BT Openzone www.bt.com/openzone
Boingo www.boingo.com
Cisco www.cisco.com
Intel www.intel.com
iPass www.ipass.com
Lever www.lever.co.uk
Vodafone www.vodafone.com
World's Leading Online Cruise Community 2011Cruise.co.uk
cruise-addicts.com
cruisebite.com
cruisecritic.com
cruiseexperts.org
cruisehive.com
cruisespecialists.com
fodors.com
iglucruise.com
socruise.com
ucruiser.com
World's Leading Tour Operator Website 2011Kuoni Travel
Adventures By Disney
Exodus
Explore!
G Adventures
Kumuka Worldwide
The Imaginative Traveller
Thomas Cook Tours
Thomson
Travel Sphere
Tui tui.com
Virgin Holidays
World's Leading Tourism Authority Website 2011Abu Dhabi Tourism Authority www.abudhabitourism.ae/
Australian Tourist Commission www.australia.com
España www.spain.info
Germany.travel
New York
Qatar Tourism Authority www.qatartourism.gov.qa
Tourism Authority of Thailand www.tourismthailand.org
Tourism Malaysia www.tourism.gov.my/
Visit Jamaica www.visitjamaica.com
Visit Portugal www.visitportugal.com
VisitBritain www.visitbritain.com
Welcome To Yorkshire www.yorkshire.com
World's Leading Travel Booking Website 2011ebookers.com
Expedia
Hotwire.com
Opodo
Orbitz
priceline.com
Travelocity
World's Leading Travel Distribution Provider 2011Datalex
InterActiveCorp
Pegasus Solutions
Sabre Travel Network
Travelport
World's Leading Travel Merchandising Solution Provider 2011Datalex
Amadeus
Guestlogix
ITA Software
Sabre
TravelSky
World's Leading Travel Search Website 2011KAYAK
Cheapflights www.cheapflights.com
Fare Compare www.farecompare.com
Skyscanner www.skyscanner.com
The Co-Operative Travel www.co-operativetravel.co.uk
World's Leading Travel Technology Provider 2011ISO Travel Solutions
Amadeus
Datalex
Illusions Online
Pegasus Solutions
Revelex
Sabre
SCC
SITA
Travelport

Translate

English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Follow us

Newsletter

Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Vote Now

Our other awards

World Golf Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards