Travel Technology Nominees 2010

Travel Technology nominees

It is with great pleasure that we announce the Travel Technology nominees of the 17th annual World Travel Awards as*:

* Winners are listed first. All other nominees are listed alphabetically.

Destination

World's Leading Travel Destination Website 2010Totally Barbados
Destination Caribbean Online
DiscoverAmerica.com
Enjoy England www.enjoyengland.com
India - Incredible India
South African Tourism www.southafrica.net
Switzerland. Get Natural www.myswitzerland.com
Toronto.com

Travel Technology

World's Leading Airline Website 2010American Airlines www.aa.com
British Airways www.britishairways.com
Cathay Pacific Airways www.cathaypacific.com
Emirates www.emirates.com
Etihad Airways www.etihadairways.com
Mexicana Airlines www.mexicana.com
Qantas Airways www.qantas.com.au
South African Airways www.flysaa.com
Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-atlantic.com
World's Leading Booking Engine Technology Provider 2010Datalex www.datalex.com
Amadeus www.amadeus.com
Bookassist
Comtec Europe www.comtec-europe.co.uk
Dolphin Dynamics - Flightscanner www.dolphind.com
nPorta (TravelASP) www.nporta.com
RWA www.rwa-net.co.uk
Synxis www.synxis.com
Travel Tripper
World's Leading Cruise Line Website 2010Nowegian Cruise Line www.ncl.com
Carnival Cruise Lines www.carnival.com
Celebrity Cruises
Costa Cruises www.costacruises.co.uk
Crystal Cruises www.crystalcruises.com
Cunard Line www.cunard.co.uk
Disney Cruise Line
Holland America Line Inc www.hollandamerica.com
P&O Cruises www.pocruises.com
Princess Cruises www.princess.com
Regent Seven Seas Cruises www.rssc.com
Royal Caribbean International www.royalcaribbean.com
World's Leading Dynamic Packaging Solutions Provider 2010ezRez
Multicom
OpenJaw Technologies
RWA
Traveltainment
XYKA
World's Leading Ferry Website 2010The Travel Gateway Ltd (aferry.com)
BCFerries.com
Brittany Ferries
Ferry.eurogategroup.hu
Ferry.ie
Ferrylines.com
Ferrysavers.com
Ferrywithaview.com
Viamare.com
World's Leading Global Distribution System 2010Amadeus
Galileo
Sabre
Worldspan
World's Leading Luxury Hotel Brand Website 2010Small Luxury Hotels of the World www.slh.com
Fairmont Hotels & Resorts www.fairmont.com
Leading Hotels of the World www.lhw.com
Loews Hotels www.loewshotels.com
Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group www.mandarinoriental.com
Orient Express Hotels, Trains and Cruises www.orient-express.com
Taj Hotels, Resorts and Palaces www.tajhotels.com
The Ritz-Carlton
W Hotels Worldwide www.starwoodhotels.com/whotels
World's Leading Mobile Wireless Technology Provider 2010Vodafone www.vodafone.com
Boingo www.boingo.com
BT Openzone www.bt.com/openzone
Cisco www.cisco.com
Intel www.intel.com
iPass www.ipass.com
World's Leading Online Cruise Community 2010Cruise.co.uk
cruise-addicts.com
cruisecritic.com
cruisehive.com
cruisespecialists.com
fodors.com
iglucruise.com
socruise.com
ucruiser.com
World's Leading Tour Operator Website 2010TUI
Exodus www.exodus.co.uk
Explore!
Kumuka Worldwide www.kumuka.com
Kuoni Travel www.kuoni.com
The Imaginative Traveller www.imaginative-traveller.com
Thomas Cook Tours
Thomson www.thomson.co.uk
Virgin Holidays www.virginholidays.co.uk
World's Leading Tourism Authority Website 2010Australian Tourist Commission www.australia.com
España www.spain.info
Germany Tourism Authority www.germany-tourism.de
Qatar Tourism Authority www.qatartourism.gov.qa
Tourism Authority of Thailand www.tourismthailand.org
Visit Jamaica www.visitjamaica.com
Visit Portugal www.visitportugal.com
VisitBritain www.visitbritain.com
World's Leading Travel Booking Website 2010Expedia.co.uk www.expedia.co.uk
ebookers.com
Hotwire.com www.hotwire.com
Opodo www.opodo.co.uk
Orbitz www.orbitz.com
Priceline www.priceline.com
Travelocity www.travelocity.com
World's Leading Travel Distribution Provider 2010Datalex
InterActiveCorp
Pegasus Solutions
Sabre Travel Network
Travelport
World's Leading Travel Search Website 2010Cheapflights www.cheapflights.com
Fare Compare www.farecompare.com
KAYAK
SideStep www.sidestep.com
Skyscanner www.skyscanner.com
World's Leading Travel Technology Provider 2010Revelex
Amadeus
Datalex
Illusions Online
Pegasus Solutions
Sabre
SITA
Travelport

Translate

English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Follow us

Newsletter

Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Our other awards

World Golf Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards