COVID-19 Coronavirus Update

California's Leading Hotel 2020

And the nominees are ...

WTA Nominee Shield 2020

1 Hotel West Hollywood
Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverley Hills
Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco
Hotel Bel-Air
Rosewood Cordevalle
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The West Hollywood EDITION

* Nominees listed alphabetically.

Award History

California's Leading Hotel 2008: The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco
California's Leading Hotel 2007: The Fairmont San Francisco
California's Leading Hotel 2006: Raffles L'Ermitage Beverly Hills


English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Find us on


Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Our other awards

World Golf Awards World MICE Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards