Europe's Leading Golf Resort 2009

And the winner is...

World Travel Awards Winner Shield 2009

Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa

Winner Profile |…-Resort-Spa-Hotel-Belek-Antalya/


Meet the Winner

The Cornelia Diamond is a world of sensory experiences. As you step into our tempting world, where style and soul have encountered, you will feel the flirtatious chord as lighting, design and music transform the moment. The striking sensation we have created continues throughout as you’re engaged with our world class restaurants, bars, spa facilities and more. All you need to do is to naturally run with the flow. Trust your senses.

Here is the Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa, the newest, most outspoken and trendy hotel situated in the Belek-Antalya area of the unique holiday region of Turkey.

With pools to surround you, the gorgeous Crassula SPA to renew not only your body but also your soul, children's world, seven à la carte restaurants, the 27 hole Nick Faldo Golf Course, and unrivalled sports and entertainment facilities, welcome to this magic world designed to make sure you enjoy every moment with pleasure.

In a beachfront oasis where contemporary design is combined with ultimate comfort, we promise a dazzling scene wherever you look. We believe to have created a unique and individual expression of "the art of good living" here at the Cornelia Diamond. Indulge and pamper yourself in our picturesque ease to SEE the imprints in your memory for a life time...

Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort & Spa


The following nominees (listed alphabetically) were nominated for Europe's Leading Golf Resort 2009

WTA Nominee Shield 2009

Award History


English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Find us on


Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Our other awards

World Casino Awards World Cruise Awards World Culinary Awards World Golf Awards World MICE Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards World Sustainable Travel & Hospitality Awards World Travel Tech Awards