COVID-19 Coronavirus Update

Africa's Leading Luxury Safari Lodge 2019

And the winner is...

World Travel Awards Winner Shield 2019


Winner Profile |


Omaanda - Steven Jacob, General Manager


The following nominees (listed alphabetically) were nominated for Africa's Leading Luxury Safari Lodge 2019

WTA Nominee Shield 2019

Four Seasons Safari Lodge Serengeti, Tanzania
Londolozi Private Game Reserve, South Africa
One&Only Nyungwe House, Rwanda
Singita Ebony Lodge, South Africa


English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Find us on


Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Our other awards

World Golf Awards World MICE Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards