COVID-19 Coronavirus Update

Africa's Leading Convention Hotel 2010

And the winner is...

World Travel Awards Winner Shield 2010

Sandton Sun, South Africa

Winner Profile |



The following nominees (listed alphabetically) were nominated for Africa's Leading Convention Hotel 2010

WTA Nominee Shield 2010

Abuja Sheraton Hotel & Towers, Nigeria
Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza, Egypt
Hilton Durban, South Africa
JW Marriott Hotel Cairo, Egypt
Kempinski Hotel Djibouti
Mount Nelson Hotel, South Africa


English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Find us on


Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Vote Now

Our other awards

World Golf Awards World MICE Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards