COVID-19 Coronavirus Update

South America's Leading Dive Destination 2007

And the winner is...

World Travel Awards Winner Shield 2007

Darwin Island, Galapagos, Ecuador

Winner Profile |


The following nominees (listed alphabetically) were nominated for South America's Leading Dive Destination 2007

WTA Nominee Shield 2007

Easter Island, Chile
Los Roques, Venezuela
Malpelo Island, Colombia
Pedras Secas, Noronha, Brazil
Valdez Peninsula, Argentina


English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Find us on


Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Our other awards

World Golf Awards World MICE Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards