Caribbean & North America Gala Ceremony 2018 Gallery

22 September 2018, Montego Bay, Jamaica

Winners Album

Back to gallery


North America's Responsible Tourism Award 2018: Thompson Okanagan Tourism Association

Host - Yendi Phillipps
Frank Antoine, Chair of the Board, Thompson Okanagan Tourism Association
Glenn Mandziuk, President and Chief Executive Officer, Thompson Okanagan Tourism Association


 (530 x 353) 
 (6000 x 4000) 


English Spanish Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) German French Russian

Find us on


Subscribe to the World Travel Awards newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news.

Our other awards

World Casino Awards World Cruise Awards World Culinary Awards World Golf Awards World MICE Awards World Ski Awards World Spa Awards World Sustainable Travel & Hospitality Awards World Travel Tech Awards